Bess Mlnarik Award

Bess Mlnarik was a special volunteer with the League of Women Voters of Minneapolis. Each year we honor her memory with an award to someone who gone above and beyond to serve our organization.

Please nominate someone who has shown dedication and commitment to LWV and maybe hasn't received sufficient recognition.

Nomination Form

Some of our past recipients:

  • Dorothy Lilja
  • Jennifer Johnson
  • Rosemary Lawrence
  • Marilyn Dean
  • Julaine Heit